Your browser is unsupported

Please visit this URL to review a list of supported browsers.

MSCI World Health Care NTR Index Future71248408

ICE Futures Europe

MSCI World Health Care NTR Index Future

Description

The MSCI World Health Care Net Total Return Index Futures are cash settled upon expiration.
The underlying index is the MSCI World Health Care Net Total Return Index denominated in USD

https://www.msci.com/documents/10199/c41a73d1-9037-4dbd-a175-703d3bb77ae6

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
MSCI World Health Care NTR (USD) - Stnd Index Future
Trading Screen Hub Name
ICEU
Contract Size
Contract valued at USD 100 per index point
Contract Series
Five months in the March, June, September and December quarterly cycle.
Price Quotation
Index points
Tick Size
0.001 (USD 0.1)
Last Trading Day
Third Friday of the Delivery Month. Trading in the expiring contract ceases at 16:30 (London time) on the Last Trading Day.
Contract Symbol
MWO
Final Settlement
Cash settlement based on the Exchange Delivery Settlement Price on the Second Business day after the Last Trading Day
Position Limit
N/A
Off Exchange Trade Types
1
MIC Code
IFLL
Clearing Venues
ICEU

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York3:00 AM - 12:30 PM
03:00 - 12:30
1:03 AM
01:03
London8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
08:00 - 17:30
6:03 AM
06:03
Singapore4:00 PM - 1:30 AM
16:00 - 01:30
2:03 PM
14:03

Market opens at 6:00pm on Sunday, for Monday’s trade date. Pre-open at 5:30pm Sunday, 7:30pm Monday through Thursday

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
MSCI Fut RSTD
Physical
MWO
Logical
MWO
GMI (FC)
ION A.C.N.
Symbol Code
MWO